ARCHIVED — Part Ⅰ: Vol. 149 (2015)

Warning This Web page has been archived on the Web.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Note: The Quarterly Indexes for Part I and the Consolidated Indexes for Part II are posted immediately after the regular issues of their respective Part.

The online PDF version of the Canada Gazette has been official since April 1, 2003. The first official issue was published on April 5, 2003, for Part Ⅰ, April 9, 2003, for Part Ⅱ, and May 14, 2003, for Part Ⅲ.

To read the PDF version, you must first install PDF reader software. A list of free downloadable software is available on the Public Services and Procurement Canada Web site.

Regular and Extra Editions

Select the file format you wish to view from the list below.

Saturday, December 26, 2015, Vol. 149, No. 52
HTML Bilingual PDF 215 KB / Official
Saturday, December 19, 2015, Vol. 149, No. 51
HTML Bilingual PDF 340 KB / Official
Saturday, December 12, 2015, Vol. 149, No. 50
HTML Bilingual PDF 224 KB / Official
Saturday, December 5, 2015, Vol. 149, No. 49
HTML Bilingual PDF 264 KB / Official
Saturday, November 28, 2015, Vol. 149, No. 48
HTML Bilingual PDF 293 KB / Official
Monday, November 23, 2015, Vol. 149, Extra No. 14
Return of a Member elected at the 42nd general election
HTML Bilingual PDF 90 KB / Official
Saturday, November 21, 2015, Vol. 149, No. 47
HTML Bilingual PDF 308 KB / Official
Wednesday, November 18, 2015, Vol. 149, Extra No. 13
Return of a Member elected at the 42nd general election
HTML Bilingual PDF 90 KB / Official
Monday, November 16, 2015, Vol. 149, Extra No. 12
Return of Members elected at the 42nd general election
HTML Bilingual PDF 91 KB / Official
Saturday, November 14, 2015, Vol. 149, No. 46
HTML Bilingual PDF 309 KB / Official
Friday, November 13, 2015, Vol. 149, Extra No. 11
Return of Members elected at the 42nd general election
HTML Bilingual PDF 90 KB / Official
Monday, November 9, 2015, Vol. 149, Extra No. 10
Return of Members elected at the 42nd general election
HTML Bilingual PDF 91 KB / Official
Friday, November 6, 2015, Vol. 149, Extra No. 9
Return of Members elected at the 42nd general election
HTML Bilingual PDF 101 KB / Official
Thursday, November 5, 2015, Vol. 149, Extra No. 8
Return of Members elected at the 42nd general election
HTML Bilingual PDF 128 KB / Official
Tuesday, November 3, 2015, Vol. 149, Extra No. 7
Return of Members elected at the 42nd general election
HTML Bilingual PDF 118 KB / Official
Monday, November 2, 2015, Vol. 149, Extra No. 6
Return of Members elected at the 42nd general election
HTML Bilingual PDF 114 KB / Official
Saturday, October 31, 2015, Vol. 149, No. 44
HTML Bilingual PDF 207 KB / Official
Friday, October 30, 2015, Vol. 149, Extra No. 5
Return of Members elected at the 42nd general election
HTML Bilingual PDF 92 KB / Official
Saturday, October 24, 2015, Vol. 149, No. 43
HTML Bilingual PDF 297 KB / Official
Saturday, October 17, 2015, Vol. 149, No. 42
HTML Bilingual PDF 438 KB / Official
Tuesday, October 13, 2015, Vol. 149, Extra No. 4
Determination of number of electors — Revised lists of electors
HTML Bilingual PDF 191 KB / Official
Saturday, October 10, 2015, Vol. 149, No. 41
HTML Bilingual PDF 166 KB / Official
Saturday, September 26, 2015, Vol. 149, No. 39
HTML Bilingual PDF 245 KB / Official
Saturday, September 19, 2015, Vol. 149, No. 38
HTML Bilingual PDF 262 KB / Official
Saturday, September 12, 2015, Vol. 149, No. 37
HTML Bilingual PDF 233 KB / Official
Saturday, September 5, 2015, Vol. 149, No. 36
HTML Bilingual PDF 200 KB / Official
Thursday, August 13, 2015, Vol. 149, Extra No. 3
Determination of number of electors
HTML Bilingual PDF 192 KB / Official
Thursday, August 6, 2015, Vol. 149, Extra No. 2
Amendment to the List of Electoral Districts set out in Schedule 3 to the Canada Elections Act
HTML Bilingual PDF 103 KB / Official
Withdrawal of Three By-election Writs
HTML Bilingual PDF 103 KB / Official
Saturday, February 14, 2015, Vol. 149, No. 7
HTML Bilingual PDF 925 KB / Official
Friday, February 13, 2015, Vol. 149, Extra No. 1
New Ministerial Instructions
HTML Bilingual PDF 660 KB / Official

Quarterly Index, Vol. 149

Select the file format you wish to view from the list below.

October 1 to December 31, 2015, Vol. 149, Fourth Quarterly Index
HTML Bilingual PDF 160 KB / Official
July 1 to September 30, 2015, Vol. 149, Third Quarterly Index
HTML Bilingual PDF 179 KB / Official
April 1 to June 30, 2015, Vol. 149, Second Quarterly Index
HTML Bilingual PDF 189 KB / Official
January 1 to March 31, 2015, Vol. 149, First Quarterly Index
HTML Bilingual PDF 225 KB / Official