Canada Gazette, Part I: Volume 152

Browse and read editions of the Canada Gazette, Part I. This part contains public notices, official appointments and proposed regulations from the Government of Canada. Regular editions are published every Saturday and are available online on the Friday at 2 pm eastern time.

On this page

Regular and extra editions
Publication date Edition number Extra edition title Non-official HTML version Official PDF version
Saturday, October 13, 2018 41 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 41 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 41 (693KB)
Saturday, October 6, 2018 40 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 40 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 40 (1.2MB)
Saturday, September 29, 2018 39 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 39 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 39 (1.1MB)
Saturday, September 22, 2018 38 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 38 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 38 (673KB)
Saturday, September 15, 2018 37 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 37 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 37 (785KB)
Saturday, September 8, 2018 36 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 36 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 36 (558KB)
Saturday, September 1, 2018 35 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 35 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 35 (776KB)
Saturday, August 25, 2018 34 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 34 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 34 (780KB)
Saturday, August 18, 2018 33 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 33 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 33 (701KB)
Saturday, August 11, 2018 32 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 32 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 32 (506KB)
Saturday, August 4, 2018 31 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 31 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 31 (617KB)
Saturday, July 28, 2018 30 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 30 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 30 (736KB)
Saturday, July 21, 2018 29 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 29 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 29 (1.1MB)
Tuesday, July 19, 2018 n/a 3 Part I, Vol. 152, Extra No. 3 Part I, Vol. 152, Extra No. 3 (323KB)
Saturday, July 14, 2018 28 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 28 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 28 (1.0MB)
Saturday, July 7, 2018 27 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 27 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 27 (770KB)
Saturday, June 30, 2018 26 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 26 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 26 (2.1MB)
Saturday, June 23, 2018 25 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 25 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 25 (3.3MB)
Saturday, June 16, 2018 24 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 24 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 24 (1.8MB)
Monday, June 11, 2018 n/a 2 Part I, Vol. 152, Extra No. 2 Part I, Vol. 152, Extra No. 2 (288KB)
Saturday, June 9, 2018 23 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 23 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 23 (2.3MB)
Saturday, June 2, 2018 22 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 22 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 22 (2.2MB)
Saturday, May 26, 2018 21 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 21 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 21 (806KB)
Saturday, May 19, 2018 20 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 20 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 20 (3.9MB)
Saturday, May 12, 2018 19 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 19 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 19 (928KB)
Saturday, May 5, 2018 18 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 18 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 18 (2.0MB)
Saturday, April 28, 2018 17 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 17 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 17 (922KB)
Saturday, April 21, 2018 16 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 16 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 16 (675KB)
Saturday, April 14, 2018 15 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 15 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 15 (1.2MB)
Saturday, April 7, 2018 14 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 14 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 14 (1.1MB)
Saturday, March 31, 2018 13 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 13 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 13 (2.1MB)
Saturday, March 24, 2018 12 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 12 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 12 (801KB)
Saturday, March 17, 2018 11 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 11 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 11 (618KB)
Saturday, March 10, 2018 10 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 10 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 10 (668KB)
Saturday, March 3, 2018 9 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 9 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 9 (650KB)
Saturday, February 24, 2018 8 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 8 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 8 (952KB)
Saturday, February 17, 2018 7 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 7 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 7 (3.4MB)
Saturday, February 10, 2018 6 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 6 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 6 (2.4MB)
Saturday, February 3, 2018 5 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 5 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 5 (587KB)
Saturday, January 27, 2018 4 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 4 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 4 (501KB)
Saturday, January 20, 2018 3 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 3 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 3 (1.4MB)
Saturday, January 13, 2018 2 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 2 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 2 (789KB)
Thursday, January 11, 2018 n/a 1 Part I, Vol. 152, Extra No. 1 Part I, Vol. 152, Extra No. 1 (289KB)
Saturday, January 6, 2018 1 n/a Part I, Vol. 152, No. 1 Part I, Vol. 152, No. 1 (1.2MB)
Quarterly index
Covering the period of Non-official HTML version Official PDF version
April 1 to June 30, 2018 Part I, Vol. 152, 2nd Quarterly Index Part I, Vol. 152, 2nd Quarterly Index (381KB)
January 1 to March 31, 2018 Part I, Vol. 152, 1st Quarterly Index Part I, Vol. 152, 1st Quarterly Index (359KB)

More information

Date modified: