Part Ⅱ: Vol. 148 (2014)

Note: The Consolidated Indexes are posted immediately after the regular issues at the bottom of this Web page.

The online PDF version of the Canada Gazette has been official since April 1, 2003. The first official issue was published on April 5, 2003, for Part Ⅰ, April 9, 2003, for Part Ⅱ, and May 14, 2003, for Part Ⅲ.

To read the PDF version, you must first install PDF reader software. A list of free downloadable software is available on the Public Works and Government Services Canada Web site.

Regular and Extra Editions

Select the file format you wish to view from the list below.

Wednesday, July 16, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 15
SOR/2014-173 to 175 and SI/2014-62 to 65 and 67
HTML Bilingual PDF 1,132 KB / Official
Wednesday, July 2, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 14
SOR/2014-151 to 172 and SI/2014-54 to 56 and 58 to 61
HTML Bilingual PDF 4,153 KB / Official
Wednesday, June 18, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 13
SOR/2014-129 to 150 and SI/2014-51 to 53
HTML Bilingual PDF 2,759 KB / Official
Friday, June 6, 2014, Vol. 148, Extra No. 2
SOR/2014-147
HTML Bilingual PDF 810 KB / Official
Wednesday, June 4, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 12
SOR/2014-110 to 128 and SI/2014-46 to 50
HTML Bilingual PDF 2,489 KB / Official
Wednesday, May 21, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 11
SOR/2014-99 to 109
HTML Bilingual PDF 1,577 KB / Official
Wednesday, May 7, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 10
SOR/2014-94 to 98
HTML Bilingual PDF 1,096 KB / Official
Tuesday, April 29, 2014, Vol. 148, Extra No. 1
SOR/2014-97
HTML Bilingual PDF 832 KB / Official
Wednesday, April 23, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 9
SOR/2014-75 to 93 and SI/2014-40 to 43
HTML Bilingual PDF 2,659 KB / Official
Wednesday, April 9, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 8
SOR/2014-58 to 74 and SI/2014-27 to 39
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 3,082 KB / Official
Wednesday, March 26, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 7
SOR/2014-43 to 57 and SI/2014-22 to 26
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 11,973 KB / Official
Wednesday, March 12, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 6
SOR/2014-30 to 42 and SI/2014-17 to 21
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 2,029 KB / Official
Wednesday, February 26, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 5
SOR/2014-21 to 29 and SI/2014-11 to 15
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 2,533 KB / Official
Wednesday, February 12, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 4
SOR/2014-4 to 20 and SI/2014-6 to 8
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 3,720 KB / Official
Wednesday, January 15, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 2
SOR/2013-250 to 260
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 1,496 KB / Official
Wednesday, January 1, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 1
SOR/2013-236 to 249 and SI/2014-1 to 5
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 2,190 KB / Official

Consolidated Index of Statutory Instruments, Vol. 148

Select the file format you wish to view from the list below.