Part Ⅱ: Vol. 148 (2014)

Note: The Consolidated Indexes are posted immediately after the regular issues at the bottom of this Web page.

The online PDF version of the Canada Gazette has been official since April 1, 2003. The first official issue was published on April 5, 2003, for Part Ⅰ, April 9, 2003, for Part Ⅱ, and May 14, 2003, for Part Ⅲ.

To read the PDF version, you must first install PDF reader software. A list of free downloadable software is available on the Public Works and Government Services Canada Web site.

Regular and Extra Editions

Select the file format you wish to view from the list below.

Wednesday, December 17, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 26
SOR/2014-274 to 295 and SI/2014-104
HTML Bilingual PDF 3,816 KB / Official
Wednesday, December 3, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 25
SOR/2014-261 to 273 and SI/2014-102 to 103
HTML Bilingual PDF 2,465 KB / Official
Wednesday, November 19, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 24
SOR/2014-242 to 260 and SI/2014-96 to 97 and 99 to 101
HTML Bilingual PDF 3,168 KB / Official
Wednesday, November 5, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 23
SOR/2014-235 to 241 and SI/2014-83 to 90 and 93 to 95
HTML Bilingual PDF 1,359 KB / Official
Monday, November 3, 2014, Vol. 148, Extra No. 4
SOR/2014-246
HTML Bilingual PDF 809 KB / Official
Wednesday, October 22, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 22
SOR/2014-226 to 234 and SI/2014-81 to 82
HTML Bilingual PDF 1,439 KB / Official
Wednesday, October 8, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 21
SOR/2014-204 to 225 and SI/2014-76 to 77 and 79 to 80
HTML Bilingual PDF 2,444 KB / Official
Thursday, September 25, 2014, Vol. 148, Extra No. 3
SOR/2014-211
HTML Bilingual PDF 846 KB / Official
Wednesday, September 24, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 20
SOR/2014-201 to 203
HTML Bilingual PDF 1,007 KB / Official
Wednesday, September 10, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 19
SOR/2014-199 to 200 and SI/2014-74 to 75
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 897 KB / Official
Wednesday, August 27, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 18
SOR/2014-195 to 198 and SI/2014-72 to 73
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 978 KB / Official
Wednesday, August 13, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 17
SOR/2014-182 to 194 and SI/2014-71
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 1,650 KB / Official
Wednesday, July 30, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 16
SOR/2014-176 to 181
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 1,366 KB / Official
Wednesday, July 16, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 15
SOR/2014-173 to 175 and SI/2014-62 to 65 and 67
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 1,132 KB / Official
Wednesday, July 2, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 14
SOR/2014-151 to 172 and SI/2014-54 to 56 and 58 to 61
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 4,153 KB / Official
Wednesday, June 18, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 13
SOR/2014-129 to 150 and SI/2014-51 to 53
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 2,759 KB / Official
Wednesday, June 4, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 12
SOR/2014-110 to 128 and SI/2014-46 to 50
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 2,489 KB / Official
Wednesday, May 21, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 11
SOR/2014-99 to 109
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 1,577 KB / Official
Wednesday, April 23, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 9
SOR/2014-75 to 93 and SI/2014-40 to 43
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 2,659 KB / Official
Wednesday, April 9, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 8
SOR/2014-58 to 74 and SI/2014-27 to 39
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 3,082 KB / Official
Wednesday, March 26, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 7
SOR/2014-43 to 57 and SI/2014-22 to 26
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 11,973 KB / Official
Wednesday, March 12, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 6
SOR/2014-30 to 42 and SI/2014-17 to 21
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 2,029 KB / Official
Wednesday, February 26, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 5
SOR/2014-21 to 29 and SI/2014-11 to 15
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 2,533 KB / Official
Wednesday, February 12, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 4
SOR/2014-4 to 20 and SI/2014-6 to 8
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 3,720 KB / Official
Wednesday, January 15, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 2
SOR/2013-250 to 260
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 1,496 KB / Official
Wednesday, January 1, 2014, Vol. 148, No. 1
SOR/2013-236 to 249 and SI/2014-1 to 5
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 2,190 KB / Official

Consolidated Index of Statutory Instruments, Vol. 148

Select the file format you wish to view from the list below.